Contact the CSU Health Network

If this is a life threatening emergency, please call 911. If you need to speak to someone after business hours, please call the 24/7 Nurse Helpline at 491-7121 or the Mental Health Crisis Intervention at 491-7111.

Messages to your provider will be received during business hours only (Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8am-5pm; Tuesday 9am-5pm).

Phone & Fax Numbers 
AccountingFax: (970) 491-3685
Allergy ClinicPhone: (970) 491-1736
Counseling ServicesPhone: (970) 491-6053
Fax: (970) 491-2382
Drugs, Alcohol, & You (DAY) ProgramPhone: (970) 491-4693
Health Education & Prevention ServicesPhone: (970) 491-1702
Fax: (970) 491-7405
Immunizations ClinicPhone: (970) 491-6548
Fax: (970) 491-0268
CSUHN_immunize@mail.colostate.edu
Medical RecordsFax: (970) 491-0226
Medical ReferralsPhone: (970) 491-3962
Medical ServicesPhone: (970) 491-7121
PharmacyPhone: (970) 491-1402
Fax: (970) 491-4874
Student Health InsurancePhone: (970) 491-2457
Fax: (970) 491-6965
Travel ClinicPhone: (970) 491-7121
Women's ClinicPhone: (970) 491-7121

Administration 
Anne Hudgens, Ed.S.
Executive Director
anne.hudgens@colostate.edu
(970) 491-6914
Kathlene Waller, MD
Co-Director of Medical Services
kathlene.waller@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1709
Susan MacQuiddy, PhD
Director of Counseling Services and Graduate Training Programs
susan.macquiddy@colostate.edu
(970) 491-6496
Lisa Miller, PhD
Director of Specialty Counseling Services
lisa.miller@colostate.edu
(970) 491-6053
Christina Berg, MPH
Director of Health Education and Prevention Services
christina.berg@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1702
Lynne Bunn
Supervisor of Student Health Insurance Plan
lynne.bunn@colostate.edu
(970) 491-7806
Leslie Martin, M.B.A.
Director of Business Services
leslie.martin@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1752
Bruce Smith, M.D.
Director of Medical Specialty Services
bruce.w.smith@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5058
Scott Lavolette, M.B.A.
Information Technology
scott.lavolette@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5054
Irena Danczik, M.D..
Director of Psychiatry Services
irena.danczik@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1185
Kate Hagdorn
Associate Director of Communications
kate.hagdorn@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1088

Comments & Suggestions

The CSU Health Network is dedicated to meeting the needs of students and the campus community. We welcome your comments or suggestions.